Board of Governors


Ng Chee Siong Robert Phau Yee Meng Pearlyn Keith Poon
Mr Ng,
Chee Siong Robert

Board of Governors
Mr Toh,
Hock GhiM

Deputy Chairman
Board of Governors
Mr Poon,
Wing Keith

School Supervisor

Wong Siew Hoong Kwan Kai Cheong Lui Chee Ming
Mr Wong,
Siew Hoong

Director-General of Education 
Ministry of Education Singapore
Mr Kwan,
Kai Cheong

Finance Committee
Ms Lim,
Vee Lin Adelaine

Management Committee

Cho Yu Cora Lee Yong Sun Lui Chee Ming Seck Wai Kwong
Dr Cho,
Yu Cora
Mr Lee,
Yong Sun
Mr Liu,
Chee Ming
Mr Seck,
Wai Kwong


Committee Member 

Lee Keng Mun William Ng Chun Kwan Alan Tan Teck Huat
Professor Lee, 
Keng Mun William

Dr Ng, 
Chun Kwan Alan

Mr Tan, 
Teck Huat