Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Singapore International School (Hong Kong). We make every effort in assisting you to find the information you are looking for.

Preparatory Years and Primary Section

  • Address: 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong(香港香港仔南朗山道23号)
  • Telephone: (852) 2872 0266
  • Facsimile: (852) 2872 0431

Secondary Section

  • Address: 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong(香港黄竹坑警校道2号)
  • Telephone: (852) 2919 6966
  • Facsimile: (852) 2893 0367
School Contacts
General EnquiriesPreparatory Years and Primary Section: general@singapore.edu.hk Secondary Section: secondary@singapore.edu.hk
Admissions Enquiriesadmissions@singapore.edu.hk
Alumni Enquiriesalumni@singapore.edu.hk
Corporate Communications Enquiriescommunications@singapore.edu.hk
Campus Management Enquiriescm@singapore.edu.hk
Human Resources Enquirieshr@singapore.edu.hk
ICT Enquiriesict@singapore.edu.hk
SISPTApta@singapore.edu.hk
School Librarylibrary@singapore.edu.hk
Service Partner contacts
School bus – Kwoon Chung Motors Co. Ltd.3/F, 8 Chong Fu Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2979 8798 Email: sis@kcm.com.hk
Canteen – Maxim’s Caterers Ltd.

PY & Primary Section Canteen, Level P4, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2702 0770

Secondary Section Canteen, 4/F, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2487 1600 Facsimile: (852) 2806 2313 Email: icdsis@maxims.com.hk

Uniform – Joseph Embroidering Enterprises Co. Ltd.Retail: Shop C, G/F, No. 18-20, Aberdeen Main Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Retail telephone: (852) 2552 9126 Office: 112 Thomson Road, 2A, Senior Building, Wanchai, Hong Kong Office telephone: (852) 2573 3229 / (852) 2575 0592
Bookshop – Singapore Asia Publishers (HK) Ltd.Book Shop, Level PL, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2553 9188 Facsimile: (852) 2553 0099 Email: saphk@biznetvigator.com
Apple Technical Support

Senco Masslink Technology Ltd. 2/F, Sing Pao Building, 101 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2511 5760 Email: info@sencohk.com

Mac Office in SISHK Mac Office, 4/F, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong Email: mac@singapore.edu.hk