PTA Executive Committee 2018/19

Post Name
Chairperson Mrs Hellen Manning
Vice Chairperson Ms Luna Lam
Vice Chairperson/Membership Ms Fiona Tong
Secretary/Souvenir/Class Representative Coordinator Ms Shalini Chandak
Library Coordinator Ms Celina Lim
Workshop Coordinator Ms Valerie Pereira
School Services Coordinator Mr Keith Lau
School Services Coordinator Ms Lim Wan Ping

School Representatives

Post Name
Principal Mr Kelvin Tay
Vice Principal (PY & Primary) Mr Bernard Ng
Vice Principal (Secondary) Ms Annie Lim
Vice Principal (Secondary) Mr Alvin Soon
Vice Principal (Administration & Finance) Ms Eunice Tan
Secretary to the Principal Ms Jo Jo Yeung