Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Singapore International School (Hong Kong). We make every effort in assisting you to find the information you are looking for.

Preparatory Years and Primary Section

  • Address: 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong(香港香港仔南朗山道23号)
  • General Enquiries: (852) 2872 0266
  • Admissions Enquiries: (852) 2870 6880
  • Facsimile: (852) 2872 0431

Secondary Section

  • Address: 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong(香港黄竹坑警校道2号)
  • General Enquiries: (852) 2919 6966
  • Admissions Enquiries: (852) 2870 6880
  • Facsimile: (852) 2893 0367
School Contacts
General Enquiries

Preparatory Years and Primary Section: general@singapore.edu.hk

Secondary Section: secondary@singapore.edu.hk

Admissions Enquiries admissions@singapore.edu.hk
Alumni Enquiries alumni@singapore.edu.hk
Corporate Communications Enquiries communications@singapore.edu.hk
Campus Management Enquiries cm@singapore.edu.hk
Human Resources Enquiries hr@singapore.edu.hk
ICT Enquiries ict@singapore.edu.hk
SISPTA pta@singapore.edu.hk
School Library library@singapore.edu.hk
Service Partner contacts
School bus – Kwoon Chung Motors Co. Ltd.

3/F, 8 Chong Fu Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2979 8798

Email: sis@kcm.com.hk

Canteen – Maxim’s Caterers Ltd.

PY & Primary Section Canteen, Level P4, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2702 0770

Secondary Section Canteen, 4/F, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2487 1600

Facsimile: (852) 2806 2313

Email: icdsis@maxims.com.hk

Uniform – Klover Group Limited

School Uniform Centre, Room 503, 5/F, 168 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2389 3888

Bookshop – Singapore Asia Publishers (HK) Ltd.

Book Shop, Level PL, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2553 9188

Facsimile: (852) 2553 0099

Email: saphk@biznetvigator.com

Apple Technical Support

Senco Masslink Technology Ltd. 2/F, Sing Pao Building, 101 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2511 5760

Email: info@sencohk.com

Mac Office in SISHK Mac Office, 4/F, Singapore International School (Hong Kong), 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong

Email: mac@singapore.edu.hk